Tulane University

Freeman Home    |   Contacts   |   News  

 
 
Tulane.edu Energy.Tulane.edu
Home       About       Faculty       Degree       Trading       Corporate

Directors


James McFarland
Executive Director
jmcfarl@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Eric Smith
Associate Director
esmith11@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Faculty


Seabron Adamson
Adjunct Lecturer
sadamson@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Lester F. Alexander III
Adjunct Lecturer
lalexa@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Sharon Brown-Hruska
Visiting Professor
sbrownhr@tulane.edu

Jerry D. Carlisle
Adjunct Lecturer
jcarlis@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Kenneth A. Carroll
Lecturer
kcarroll3@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Parker P. Drew
Adjunct Lecturer
pdrew@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Stanley Ellington
Adjunct Lecturer
sellingt@tulane.edu

John Foreman III
Lecturer
jforema3@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Xiaoyue Jiang
Research Professor
xjiang@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Osman Kazan
Assistant Professor
okazan@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Zeigham Khokher
Assistant Professor
zkhokher@tulane.edu

Iris Mack
Adjunct Lecturer
Full Bio

Xuhui (Nick) Pan
Assistant Professor
xpan@tulane.edu

Dina Bracci Riviere
Adjunct Lecturer
driviere@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Anjali Sheffrin, Ph.D.
Research Professor
asheffri@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Burcu Tan
Assistant Professor
btan@tulane.edu
Full Bio

Yinliang "Ricky" Tan
Assistant Professor
ytan2@tulane.edu

Greg Thurnher
Adjunct Lecturer
gthurnhe@tulane.edu
Full Bio


  • Our Mission
  • Faculty
  • Advisory Board
  • Freeman Home
  •  

    A. B. Freeman School of Business   |   Contact   |   Directions